Board of Directors

MLTA Board 2023-2024

Brian Roberts
ATA National Title Group
31440 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 100
Farmington Hills, MI 48334

David Martyn
First American Title Insurance Company
300 E. Long Lake Road, Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304

Maura Snabes
Corporate Settlement Solutions
802 Bridge Street
Charlevoix , MI  49720

Past President and Ex-Officio Officer
Jacquie Brink
First National Title Insurance Company
1837 West Midland Road
Auburn, MI  48611

Executive Director
Marcy Lay
124 W. Allegan, Suite 1700
Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 485-4044

Wes Parkinson
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Michigan Agency Manager

Kristen Dankert
Old Republic National Title Insurance
3890 Charlevoix Avenue, Suite 260
Petoskey, MI 49770

Lisa Rozmarniewicz, CLTP
Director of Sales & Marketing
Capital Title Insurance Agency
26261 Evergreen, Ste. 520
Southfield, MI 48076

Debbie Haught, CLTP
Vice President, Operations
Mt. Pleasant Abstract & Title
116 Court St., Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Amy E. Zemple
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Agency Services Manager – Michigan
17177 N Laurel Park Dr Suite 162
Livonia, MI 48152

Cindy Immonen, NTP, CLTP, Solutions Provider
Vice President, Sr. Account Manager
Fidelity National Financial – Michigan Agency