TitleBytes News & Happenings


Apr 11, 2022

Several years ago, the MLTA PAC started the Member’s Who Care program. This program recognizes all members who give at least $100 each year to the MLTA-PAC. The recognition period each year runs from July 1st through the following June 30th. As we get back to in-person events, the familiar “Member Who Cares” ribbons will be added to the name tags of the MLTA Members who take the time to support the MLTA-PAC and our legislative efforts.

There is still time to get your name on the list for the July 2021 through June 2022 recognition period. Simply visit the PAC page at www.milta.org and contribute at least $100 to the MLTA-PAC. Please note, the MLTA-PAC cannot accept corporate contributions so your contribution must be from your personal account. We thank you in advance for your support.

And now, to those who have already made the list, THANK YOU!!!

MLTA-PAC Members Who Care
As of 3-30-22

Lisa Cicinelli
Jacquie Brink
Tim McDonnell
Darlene Wilsey
Kristen Dankert
Eileen LaPlante
Marcy Lay
Rebecca Brooks
Wesley Parkinson
Robert Wuerfel
Dave Martyn
Michael Holden
Kim O’Connor
Cindy Immonen
John Tacia
Deborah Haught
Tom Lico
Meredith Weingarden
Stan Hunter
Amy Zemple
Richard Lauber
John Bommarito
Tony Viviani
Maura Snabes
Phil Neuman
Brian Kasiborski
Ray Scodeller
Michael Trowbridge
Debbie Wiley
Kathleen Kitchen
Lauren Bunn
Jalila Dado
Brandon Hunt
Christina Kass
Jil Scholtz

MAR Stats

Search the Blog