Search Results

Reset

Results

Company City Main Contact
Allodial Title LLC
http://allodialtitle.com

cjspadafore@allodialtitle.com
Oak Title Services
Brenda Moore
bmoore@oaktitle.com
269-273-0110
Verified Title Agency LLC
Kris Simms
ksimms@verifiedtitleagency.com
231-205-9120
DFCU Title Agency, LLC
Arthur Corey
arthur.corey@dfcutitle.com
313-216-3200
TitleWave Real Estate Solutions
Terri Renker
Terri.Renker@fnf.com
United Title Agency
www.united-title.com
Mikel Sweet
mikel.sweet@united-title.com
989-975-6174
Chemical Bank
Jim Gudenau
jim.gudenau@chemicalbank.com
Near North National Title, LLC
www.nnnt.com
Wendy Walker
wwalker@nntg.com
574-208-5076
Vision Computer Solutions
www.vcsolutions.com
Charles Lobert
clobert@vcsolutions.com
248-349-6115
Addison Title Services


BankUnited
Karen Gladding
kgladding@bankunited.com
914-305-9428
Black Lake Title Agency, LLC
Crystal Bowyer
cbowyer@blacklaketitle.com
616-392-3711
All Points Title Agency, Inc.
Barbara Delmoral
allpointstitle@yahoo.com
586-393-5034
Lipson Neilson PC
David Michael
dmichael@lipsonneilson.com
2485935000
Global Title Agency
Sylvester McIntosh
smcintosh@globetitle.com
248-635-9191
River Valley Title
Steve Maas
smaas@rivervalleytitle.com
6162499293
The Merriam Insurance Agency
James Dick
jdick@merriaminsurance.com
518-393-2109
Wolverine Abstract & Title
Kathy Tanner
ktanner@wolabstract.com
517-437-4110
ZOCCAM
Ashley Cook
ashley@zoccam.com
Balvenie Title
Brian Potestivo
bpotestivo@balvenietitle.com
Treasure Title Service, Inc.
Cheryl Sullivan
tts97@hotmail.com
989-858-1721
Parker Harvey, PLC
Robert Parker
rparker@parkerharvey.com
231-929-4878
Proliant Settlement Systems, LLC
Robert Considine
rconsidine@proliantsms.com
248-484-4100
Real Estate Law, PLLC
www.michiganlandlaw.com
Tobias Lipski
tobiaslipski@outlook.com
2485063309
Star Title Agency, LLC
Philip Carlson
philip.john.carlson@gmail.com
AmTrust Title Insurance Company
www.amtrustgroup.com
James Casson
james.casson@amtrustgroup.com
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
http://www.wltic.com/
Scott Shaeffer
sshaeffer@wltic.com
Qualia
www.qualia.com
Matt Kaufman
matt@qualia.com
Plunkett & Cooney
https://www.plunkettcooney.com/
Kurt Riedel
kriedel@plunkettcooney.com
Dawda, Mann, Mulcahy & Sadler, PLC
https://dawdamann.com/
Adam Kutinsky
akutinsky@dmms.com
Clear Title Assurance
www.birminghamtitle.net
Liz Halabu
liz@birminghamtitle.net
Bell Title Agency
www.belltitle.com
Eileen LaPlante
elaplante@belltitle.com
517-381-5353
Next Door Title Agency, Inc.


Western Land Title Agency, LLC
Stephanie Yeck
wlta@westernls.com
Marquette County Title
Chad Wester
chad@marquettecountytitle.com
(906)226-9383
First American Title Insurance
Bay City
Bingham Farms
Bloomfield Hills
Brighton
Detroit
Flint
Frankenmuth
Grand Rapids
Grandville
Monroe
Niles
Rochester
Saginaw
St. Joseph
Stevensville
Troy
Union Pier
Woodhaven
Show more
Wesley Parkinson
wparkinson@firstam.com
6162542866
Fidelity National Title Group
Cleveland
Gaylord
Grand Rapids
Indianapolis
Livonia
Portage
Show more


Old Republic Title
Bay Harbor
Independence
Lisa Cicinelli
lcicinelli@oldrepublictitle.com
231-347-8310
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Livonia
Southfield
Colleen Devlin
cdevlin@stewart.com
517-256-4885
WFG National Title Insurance Company
Deleware
Dublin
Linwood
Portland
Saint Clair Shores
Sunbury
Show more
Charlie Cain
CCain@wfgnationaltitle.com
513-543-4545
North American Title Insurance Company
Charlotte
Miami
Middleburrg Heights
Michael Holden
mholden@natic.com
440-725-8973
Investors Title Insurance Company
Beaulaville
Beverly Hills
Chapel Hill
West Olive
Show more
Sky Weaver
sweaver@invtitle.com
Title Source, Inc.
Jeffrey Eisenshtadt
jeff@titlesource.com
888-848-5355
Title One, Inc.
Joy Selesko
joy@titleoneinc.net
734-427-8000
Sun Title Agency
Grand Rapids
Ionia
Lawrence Duthler
lduthler@suntitleagency.com
616-458-9100
Lighthouse Title Group
Coldwater
Douglas
Fremont
Grand Blanc
Grand Haven
Grand Rapids
Grandville
Grayling
Hastings
Holland
Kentwood
Lapeer
Ludington
Muskegon
New Baltimore
Newaygo
Paw Paw
Suttons Bay
Three Rivers
Traverse City
Show more
Bob Wuerfel
bwuerfel@lighthousegroup.net
616-393-9240
Liberty Title Agency
Ann Arbor
Birmingham
Brighton
Chelsea
East Lansing
Grand Blanc
Novi
Port Huron
Rochester
Sterling Heights
Show more
Thomas Richardson
tom@libertytitle.com
734-665-6103
e-Title Agency
Alison Orlans
aorlans@etitleagency.com
248-502-3144
Devon Title Agency
Ann Arbor
Battle Creek
Bay Harbor
Clinton Township
Flushing
Otsego
Petoskey
Portage
Troy
Show more
Daniel Lievois
dlievois@devontitle.com
248-273-4300
Capital Title Insurance Agency, Inc.
Southfield
Troy
Tom Lico
tlico@capitaltitle.net
248-208-4902
ATA National Title Group
Battle Creek
Bay City
Birmingham
Bloomfield Hills
Charlotte
Clarkston
Clinton Township
East Lansing
Farmington
Farmington Hills
Flint
Grand Rapids
Grandville
Grosse Pointe Woods
Harbor Springs
Hillsdale
Holland
Jackson
Kalamazoo
Lansing
Norton Shores
Owosso
Petoskey
Plymouth
Port Huron
Portage
Shelby Twp.
St. Clair Shores
St. Johns
Traverse City
Show more
William Robinson
wrobinson@atatitle.com
12483415053
Title Resource Agency
Michael Cole
mikecole@bhhsmi.com
Mt. Pleasant Abstract & Title, Inc.
Alma
Alpena
Big Rapids
Canadian Lakes
Clare
Gaylord
Grayling
Houghton Lake
Mt. Pleasant
Tawas City
Show more
Paul Alexander
palexander@mtpleasantabstract.com
989-773-3651
Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix
Mt. Pleasant
Traverse City
Jerome Jelinek
jjelinek@corporatetitle.com
231-946-6033
Superior Title & Settlement Agency
Lori Nehring
lori@superiortitle.us
989-631-0500
Best Homes Title Agency, LLC
Bay City
Farmington Hills
Grand Rapids
Kentwood
Saginaw
Show more
Neil Sherman
nsherman@sspclegal.com
248-286-3800
First Centennial Title Agency, Inc.
Toni Aloe
ToniA@fctitle.com
734-425-1776
Parks Title
Julie McKee
jmckee@parkstitle.com
248-543-3990
Absolute Title, Inc.
Scott Broshar
sbroshar@absolutetitleinc.com
734-662-1050
Select Title Company
Bill Russell
brussell@selecttitleagency.com
810-220-1370
Meridian Title Corporation
Jason Skene
jskene@meridiantitle.com
269-982-4260
Title Solutions Agency, LLC
Tina Tiller
ttiller@titlesolutionsllc.com
734-259-7130
Title Express


PGP Title
Bloomfield Hills
Dallas
Melanie Hansen
melanie.hansen@titlemail.com
Minnesota Title Agency, Inc
Allen Park
Livonia
Michael Cuschieri
mcuschieri@minnesotatitle.com
734-421-4000
Leading Edge Title Agency, LLC
Kara Gresser
kgresser@leadingedgetitle.com
248-352-0022 x 201
Reputation First Title Agency
Kimberly Tortora
ktortora@rftitle.com
734-432-0100
Prestige Title Insurance Agency LLC
Rebecca Lay
becky@prtitle.com
517-264-6040
Patrick Abstract & Title Office
Garrett McNally
gtmcnally@aol.com
(269) 467-9885
Partners Title Agency LLC
Angie Pieron
angie@partnerstitleagency.com
248-625-1799
Independent Title Services
Melissa Hewlett
mhewlett@ibcp.com
616-447-3901
Huron Title Company
Michael Whaling
mike@hurontitle.com
810-987-2141
Embassy Title Agency
Kate McCarty
kmccarty@embassytitle.com
734-293-2000
Diversified National Title Agency
Brent Warner
warnerb@diversifiednational.com
517-290-4113
Century Title Agency Services
Nancy Keefer
nancy@mycenturytitle.com
248-731-1900
Branch County Abstract and Title, Inc.
John Wellet
jaw@branchtitleins.com
517-278-6960
Barristers Settlement
Edward Surovell
janependergrass@howardhanna.com
734-665-1100
American Title Company of Jackson
Ronald Ellison
rellison@atcjackson.com
517-787-4830
TRI Title Agency, LLC
Debbie Barnett
trititle@trititleagency.com
517-351-2882
Transworld Title Co.
Douglas Proctor
dproctor@transworldtitle.com
248-487-2626
Transnation Title Agency
Elk Rapids
Grand Rapids
Houghton Lake
Manistique
Muskegon
Traverse City
Show more
Marcy Welburn
mwelburn@transmi.com
231-946-7034
State Street Title Agency
Dave Phillips
dave@lwtitle.com
Lakeside Title LLC
Sara Haskin
shaskin@lakesidetitlellc.com
231-775-1148
Interstate Title, Inc.
Candice Adams
cadams@interstatetitle.net
734-464-4171
American Title Company of Washtenaw
Gregg Ottaviani
gottaviani@atitle.biz
734-996-0036
American Title Company of Lenawee
Joyce Chase
atcl@tc3net.com
517-263-4040
The Talon Group Title Agency
Marvin Jensen
mjensen@talongrouptitle.biz
231-933-6100
Tribe Title Company, LLC
Elaine Carbary
elaine@tribetitle.com
810-229-5656
Hometown One Title Agency
Cherie Vasquez
cherie@hometownonetitle.com
734-414-9250
Great Northern Title & Abstract
Jill Schwenke
jschwenke@gntmqt.com
906-228-6100
Delta Abstract & Title Agency, Inc.
Gina Davidson
ginad@deltaabstract.com
906-786-3582
Antrim County Title, Inc.
Kathleen Kitchen
kathleen@antrimcountytitleinc.com
231-587-4833
America’s One Title Agency
David Nichols
dnichols@americasonetitle.com
616-365-4100
Troy Abstract & Title Agency, Inc.
Oxford
Troy


TRI – County Title Agency
Robert Gillikin
rgillikin@tricountytitle.net
734-656-0310
Shield Title Agency, Inc
Kira Dorocak
kira@shieldtitle.com
248-712-6157
Schweitzer Title Agency, Ltd.


Ogemaw County Abstract Co.
Chris Morris
ocacwb@ogemawabstract.com
989-345-0110
Northern Abstract & Title Company
Tim Rumbles
tsr@naatco.com
989-354-3880
Mid American Title Company
Brandon Hunt
brandon@mid-americantitle.com
231-929-1235
Landmark Title Corp.
Christopher Ropp
chris@landmarktitlecorp.com
989-739-1471
Hassett Title Co
William Hassett
billhassett@hassetttitle.com
734-242-9393
Community First Title Agency
Caro
Sandusky
Cathy Cook
ccook@cftami.com
810-648-9780
Associated Title & Closing Services Agency Inc.
Kirt Grasso
kirt@assoctitle.net
906-932-6340
1st Choice Title Agency, LLC
Charles Fillion
chuckf@crfcpa.com
248-649-1300
Title Select LLC
Cheryl Rock
crock@titleselectllc.com
248-489-8588
Primary Title Agency
Christopher Olson
chriso@primarytitle.net
248-702-0901
Northern Title Agency
Chris Lambert
chris@northerntitleagency.com
231-941-3120
Mid-State Title Services, Inc
Dewitt
Holland
Vassar
Edna Wilder
midstatetitlesvcs@mstsinc.com
989-823-3391
M.S. Title Agency, LLC
Moshe Shapiro
mshapiro@mstitleagency.com
248-557-5400
Land Title and Abstract
Bay City
Gladwin
Ann Hendrickson
ann@ltabstract.com
Grand Traverse Title
Mary Jackowski
maryj@grandtraversetitle.com
231-486-6570
Executive Title Agency
Kelly Surdell
exectitle@exectitleagency.com
734-856-3565
Colonial Title Company


Campbell Title Agency of Michigan
Margo Brown
mbrown@campbelltitle.com
734-483-1040
Abacus Title and Escrow Group
Bill Gelineau
bill@abtitlemi.com
616-884-2220
1st Investors Title Agency


Williams Williams Rattner & Plunkett, PC
Will Hosler
weh@wwrplaw.com
248-642-0333
Trott Law P.C.
Jeanne Kivi
jkivi@trottlaw.com
248-642-2515
Soft Pro
Meg Keever
meg.keever@softprocorp.com
800-848-0143
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge, PC
Robert Parker
rparker@shrr.com
231-929-4878
Simplifile
Michelle Wilsey
MWilsey@simplifile.com
800-460-5657
Schneiderman & Sherman PC
Neil Sherman
nsherman@sspclegal.com
248-286-3800
reQuire Release Tracking


Redvision


Potestivo & Associates, PC
Brian Potestivo
bpotestivo@potestivolaw.com
248-853-4400
Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, PLC
James Allen
allenj@millercanfield.com
248-267-3285
Maddin, Hauser, Wartell, Roth & Heller
David Hart
dhart@maddinhauser.com
248-827-1884
Finkel Whitefield Selik
Bruce Gorosh
bgorosh@fwslaw.com
248-855-6500
Kreis Enderle Hudgins & Borsos, PC
Battle Creek
Grand Rapids
Kalamazoo
Kay Kossen
kkossen@kreisenderle.com
269-966-3000
Kerr, Russell and Weber, PLC
Detroit
Troy
Daniel Beyer
dbeyer@kerr-russell.com
313-961-0200
Grand Traverse County Register of Deeds
Peggy Haines
phaines@co.grand-traverse.mi.us
231-922-4749
Garan Lucow & Miller, PC
Peter Worden
pworden@garanlucow.com
231-941-1611
Data Trace


Cunningham Dalman PC
Randall Schipper
schipper@cunninghamdalman.com
Couzens, Lansky, Fealk, Ellis, Roeder & Lazar PC
Gregg Nathanson and Phillip Neuman
gregg.nathanson@couzens.com
248-489-8600
Corporation Service Company


Comerica Financial Services Division
Grosse Pointe
Livonia
Woodland Hills


Clark Hill PLC
Birmingham
Detroit


Butzel Long


Bernardi, Ronayne & Glusac, P.C.
Joseph Bernardi
joeb@brgpc.com
734-416-1780
A.S.K. Services, Inc.
Jamie Scheett
jscheett@ask-services.com
734-983-9040
Whiteside Abstract & Title Agency Company
Amanda Garlock
whiteside@lighthouse.net
906-643-9292
Riverside Title Company
Rob Ford
rob@riversidetitle.org
231-264-6462
Missaukee Title Company
Cathy Molitor
cathy@missaukeetitle.com
231-839-4563
Valley Title Agency
Cindy Woodruff
customerservice@valleytitleagy.com
989-673-1400
Michigan Investment Title, Inc.
Erika Weichel
erika@michiganinvestmenttitle.com
586-281-3268
Advanced Land Title Agency, Inc.
James Prince
info@advlandtitle.com
231-873-8452
Superior Title & Mineral Examiners
Suzanne Larsen
superiortitle@kendrickslaw.com
906-228-7120
Oscoda County Abstract, Inc.
Scott Burzlaff
ocainc@i2k.com
989-826-5832
Motor City Title
Kyndale Scott
kydale@wendypatton.com
248-394-0767
Integrated Search Technologies, LLC
Daniel Christian
daniel.christian@insearchtech.com
317-752-9228
Clare County Title Company
Lorie LaRose
titles@claretitle.com
989-539-2060
Cadillac Title, LLC
Lorrie King
admin@cadillactitle.com
231-779-8000
Antrim County Register of Deeds
Patty Niepoth
niepothp@antrimcounty.org
231-533-6683
Alcona Abstract & Title, Inc.
Patty Cook
patty@alconaabstract.com
989-724-6866
Access Title Agency, LLC
Suttons Bay
Traverse City
Karen Kohler
kkohler@accesstitleagency.com
231-539-1203